Spring cleaning

image

I’ve been neglecting the blog again. This can be chalked down to work, luuuuurve and soaking up my last few weeks in Brussels. But really, like dusting my flat and going for long runs, it’s me being lazy and saying “I can do this later, when I have all the time in the world”.

And what do you know? Here I am, sitting at home in Glenville with my feet up, faced with a month of “all the time in the world”. My Canadian plans have changed somewhat since we last spoke, but they are no less exciting. If you consider a 2.5 month holiday to be exciting, which I DO!!! I want to keep a record of them when they get started (flying off on 30 April) so I thought it would be good to get into a blogging rhythm. So here it goes…and happy Easter!

image

Leave a Reply

